Why A Lifetime Gold Membership at HungryForHits.com?


This is not a review!

The review is a separate issue, this is my personal reasoning for Upgrading to a Lifetime Gold for $149.

Starting the research for the reviews I am writing did have the effect of highlighting some of the advantages of HungryForHits.com, so it did affect the decision, but the two things have different criteria. This a lot more emotionally weighted than the reviews will be.


https://hungryforhits.com/?rid=15196

My 6th Lifetime Upgrade – HungryForHits.com Lifetime Gold upgrade $149….


So I took the plunge after being a member for 6 months and a Gold Member for 3 months. I Actively tested the Gold Membership for the Last 6 weeks with 10 URL’s and I found out that HungryForHits.com can deliver almost 2000 ad views per month with 10 URL’s,.


The Gold Membership includes 100 URL Slots, 100 Banner Slots, 100 Text Ad Slots, etc. It also comes with 10 Ad Rotators and allows you to add 10 items to your downline builder. oh and other things like a blog and to be able to email your downline.


So it has what I need as far as space and capabilities, but how do you keep your URL’s in Credits?


I figured out that without the Game Bonuses which make up at least 30% of your total credit earnings (and at times as much as $1 of game earnings in single a 10 hour day) I can , and have earned over 20,000 credits in 2, 10 hour days of Surfing.


How do I do it? First thing is to use Commando Surf obviously on Sundays when I get a 100% surf bonus, but also on Tuesdays when HungryForHits takes 2 seconds off of my 4 second timer and I get a 10% bonus.


It gets better! HungryForHits uses a dynamic Surf Ratio that for Gold Members starts out at 1:1. That surf ratio I’ve seen go up to 1:1.4 without any Game increases.


On a normal day I get an extra 10% for the Commando Bonus (you have to click TrafficEra and Traffic-Splash once every 5-7 minutes to keep the Commando Surf going.) When I pass 1000 Clicks (like 2000 + seconds later) I can get my extra 100 Credit Surfer Rewards.


I think the last thing that made me decide was that I fell VICTIM of Relationship Marketing!


You see, I started using the chat window and the first day someone signed up to MY personal T.E. I just mentioned that I had one because I wanted to make sure Klara was okay with me having a Network Rotator on her site (it sends users to my T.E. to view my members sites) . Some sites are okay with it, other are not, TAB for instance doesn’t allow ME to do it.


Anyway, I Mentioned Mikes Links on chat and someone went into my Profile, found the link and joined up (and they are actually an ACTIVE member) so I went back into chat the next day and after a while I got to Know Klara, then I got to Like Klara and finally I got to Trust Klara…


So I have about IDK say 14 referrals on HungryForHits.com and I trust Klara to keep the site going strong for at least the 15 months when I break even. I had the $149 so I wouldn’t be in debt and being just about able to make (in Cash earnings from the games) the entire amount of the Lifetime Membership back in the same 15 months I didn’t really have a choice!




If you want to be in my downline at HungryForHits.com


If you want to join my brand new Traffic Exchange, Mikes Links 



Thanks for Reading,
Michael Kelly – AKA – VedeViatorSum

  • You have awesome stuff these.

    BrianDuede

    March 26, 2020

  • Very well written, and some very valid points. Huge fan myself of hungry

    howard

    March 31, 2020

  • Wow, beautiful website. Thnx …

    JamesTut

    April 25, 2020

  • I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of
    it. I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post…

    Martin

    May 20, 2020

  • Thanks,

    I am not posting much right now but there is a lot in the works, eventually…

    mikelly

    May 20, 2020

  • I have read some excellent stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking
    for revisiting. I surprise how much attempt you set to create any
    such wonderful informative site.

    Madalynn

    May 21, 2020

  • Thanks,

    I am curious about what language you are translating from (Google translate is Awful but at least it gets you close), the word choices are not quite right, but thank you for writing it!

    mikelly

    May 22, 2020

  • Aw, this was a really good post. Taking the time and actual effort to generate a good article… but what can I
    say… I procrastinate a lot and don’t seem to get nearly anything done.

    Alisha

    May 21, 2020

  • Thanks,

    Procrastination is something that is hard to overcome because it is necessary to your sanity and happiness. The people who don’t procrastinate (at all) often have emotionally unrewarding lives, and we call them workaholics…

    The key is to have a list of small things you want to accomplish broken down into 30 minute or so sections. You can make yourself do easy things for 30 minutes at a time and they build up into big difficult things when you add them all together.

    Remember, you have to balance things you put off with things you want to do all the time. Often the things we procrastinate on are just things we are afraid of doing wrong so you have to think is it better to do it and only have it 90% right or not do it at all.

    mikelly

    May 22, 2020

  • Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website
    so i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its
    ok to use a few of your ideas!!

    Ember

    May 21, 2020

  • Hi,

    I realize that you are not a native speaker of English and when I lived in Germany (40 years ago) the English they taught everyone in school was U.K. English.

    I read an article or two on your blog and I think the first thing I would say (if you are not using an article spinner) is to use A.B.E. (American Business English) which is the English you will hear on our Documentaries, Movies and News. There are hundreds of dialects of English and different word choices but A.B.E. chooses words that are easily understood (about 9th grade level) and that virtually everyone who speaks any dialect of English knows how to understand and structure so that it is more captivating to your audience.

    mikelly

    May 22, 2020

  • I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else
    experiencing issues with your website. It appears as if some of the
    text in your content are running off the screen.
    Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This might be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had
    this happen previously. Appreciate it

    David

    May 22, 2020

  • Thanks for visiting,

    The text is on this site is fine. Some places I would look is the settings in you browser for font size and zoom level.

    mikelly

    May 23, 2020

  • Hello, every time i used to check blog posts here early
    in the morning, as i like to gain knowledge of more and more.

    Camila

    May 23, 2020

  • Thanks

    mikelly

    May 23, 2020

  • Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely useful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot.
    I was seeking this particular information for a very long
    time. Thank you and good luck.

    Nora

    May 23, 2020

  • Thanks

    mikelly

    May 23, 2020

  • Hello to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this web site; this weblog includes remarkable
    and truly good data in favor of visitors.

    johan

    May 23, 2020

  • My partner and I stumbled over here from a different website and
    thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to looking over your web page again.

    Madisonsmit

    May 24, 2020

  • Hi,

    Thanks

    mikelly

    May 28, 2020

  • Thanks and good luck

    mikelly

    May 28, 2020

  • I feel that is one of the such a lot vital information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But should statement
    on few common issues, The site style is perfect, the articles is truly great :
    D. Excellent activity, cheers

    Pune Grayson

    May 27, 2020

  • Thanks Pune,

    Goodluck with the weightloss products and goodreads

    mikelly

    May 28, 2020

  • Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve included you guys to
    blogroll.

    Louise

    May 27, 2020

  • Thanks Louise,

    If you can explain what Sworl does and is I might allow the back link.

    See I am not against back links, I like them, but I like to control what they go to since they sort of effect both our reputations.

    mikelly

    May 28, 2020

  • Having read this I believed it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put
    this information together. I once again find myself spending
    way too much time both reading and commenting.

    But so what, it was still worth it!

    Dylansmit

    May 27, 2020

  • Thanks

    mikelly

    May 28, 2020

  • If you wish for to get a great deal from this article
    then you have to apply these methods to your won blog.

    Taliyah

    May 28, 2020

  • Hi Taliyah,

    Can you clarify what you are talking about for me?

    mikelly

    May 28, 2020

Leave a comment  

name*

email*

website

Submit comment